The Path to homeownership starts WIth Orientation

Attend An Orientation

The first step in the homeownership process is taking an orientation.  Potential owners must take an orientation. Understand the home buying process at an online information session that works with your schedule.

Learn how you can become a homeowner and transform your family’s life.

 

SELECT AN ORIENTATION DATE BELOW

Click "Register Now" to sign up for the scheduled orientation in your preferred language.

*If you wish to attend a webinar in another language, please email familyservices@habitatoc.org

ONLINE
DATE
TIME
LANGUAGE*
Register
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Thursday, May 30, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Friday, May 31, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
Spanish
Register
Monday, June 3, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Friday, June 7, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
Spanish
Register
Saturday, June 8, 2024
9:00am – 10:00am
English
Register
Wednesday June 12, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Saturday, June 22, 2024
9:00am –  10:00am
English
Register
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
Spanish
Register
Thursday, June 27, 2024
6:00pm – 7:00pm
English
Register
Saturday, June 29, 2024
9:00am – 10:00am
Vietnamese

Contact Us

Family Services Department

Covid 19 Update

Attend an online orientation to learn more.

All in-person orientations are currently on hold due to Covid-19.

Let’s start something big together

Contact Us

Contact Us

Start Credit Review

Contact Us

Contact Us - Women Build